Some People think that exercice is the Key to health, white others feel that having a balanced diet is more imrortant. Discuss both sides an give your opinion

Health is essential for us to keep going on with our daily lives. Without health, our regular activities will be hampered. Hence, it is important for us to keep our body as fit as possible. In my opinion, there are many ways to keep us healthy, either by doing a regular workout or simply by eating healthy food. The following essay will discuss the important of both activities. Nowadays, there a lot of platforms and tools that we can use to track our health. Gym locations are spread all around the globe. People will find it very easy to go there and doing their exercises. Doing a regular workout have many benefit for our body. For instance, it will burn your fat, increase your heart rate, feel us calm and comfort if we join yoga class, and the most important thing is for us to feel fresh. These activities will elevate our health. In other words, balancing our diet by eating healthy and fresh food also will make us healthy. We can find this type of nourishment very easily, such as in the supermarket or traditional markets around us. We should measure our calories prior eating and pill out our plate with carbohydrates, fresh fruits, vegetables, and other nutrition. By doing this clean eating, we can keep our body fit and fresh. In conclusion, both doing exercises and eating balanced diet is important for us to keep healthy. If we only do one, it will be useless. Therefore, it is necessary if we do both simultaneously, because both of them are complementing one another.