one of the most important issues facing the world today is a shortage of food and some think genetically modified foods are a possible solution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, lack of food all over the world is becoming essential problem and leading some people to believe that the only way to solve this is consuming genetically modified foods. I totally disagree with this idea for several reasons. In my opinion, consuming artificial foods is a way for numerous diseases like cancer, allergy, weakening eye sight and so on. For instance, genetic modification of food passes by through many chemical processes during its production which means no natural content is included in it. This kind of foods are enriched with lots of vitamins as having a food with full of vitamins leads to the obesity of people. Furthermore, people having GM foods are facing some illnesses like cancer that cure for disease enquires not little endeavour, how many stress they can face up with and how much money they spend for this. Moreover, it seems to me, production of genetic modified foods can cause for losing some kind of natural products completely by the time due to not cultivating plants, paying not enough attention for raising a cattle and others. To come to conclude that i am completely disapprove of opinion consumption of artificial man-made products as a solution for lackage package leakage of foods around the world.