Parents are delaying childbirth nowadays than in the older days. Why is this? Do the advantages of late childbirth outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, young parents tend to make a decision which has babies later in their life. They choose this lifestyle for two main reasons: financial and social factors. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. The option of having children when they are older in numerous reasons. Firstly, parents pay attention to financial aspects. If both the wife and husband in a family make a living, it is more stronger in financy. It is clearly that parents all want to bring the best thing for their children, so they need to own a steady economy as if they are young and enthusiastic. Secondly, a social factor is considered as a controversial topic that divorce occurs constantly among families in the modern day. To maintain a single parent household, the working mothers are generally able to afford for paying bills, fees of nuturing their kids nowsaday. I consider that the positive side outweigh the negative one. On the one hand, an increasing number of women desirable have children in early ages since they bring delightful moments and laughter. On the other hand, the explosion of the population has put a enormous pressure on the environment. By having fewer children in later life, this situation assures that it reduces the ecological crisis happening day by day. For instance, China's authorities give the policy that every family must have one child in 1980. In conclusion, there is no denying that the benefits of having childbirth lately totally outweigh the demerit ones for two key points: financial and social aspects.