Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to their studies in school. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

No doubt, education needs proper attention and focus however these days a number of school -going students are unable to pay full concentration to their studies due to a lack of interest and feeling bored. In this, essay I will briefly explain the reason behind this trend and some possible solutions to overcome this problem in the upcoming paragraphs. Commence with the major cause behind this issue is they spend a maximum of hours on their cellphone at night while playing games as a result they feel lazy and sleep during school time.Needless to say, due to parents ' careless attitude towards their offspring lead this problem is rising rapidly nowadays. Secondly, the way of teaching also plays a very significant part in academics if the teacher just explains the textbook part without an example then children definitely feel inactive during study time. Apart from this, an unhealthy diet is the third main reason behind this problem. This is because nowadays teenagers love to eat junk food rather than healthy meals. Thus they face many problems while doing studies like eye pain, head pain and many other disorders. Although these are the main problems which can be tackled by the parents and teacher support. First and foremost, parents have to fix their hours to use smartphones, so that children can sleep early and complete their naps properly. Hence, they do not feel lazy and sleep in school. In fact, the school management has to Change their teaching ways in which they involve practical work and add different examples to make children interested, thus students enjoy the way of learning and easily grab a topic knowledge. Additionally, parents should make food at home instead of ordering from outside so that students eat healthy food and stay fit and fine. Therefore, these things help to make the force on the education. In conclusion, every problem has a particular answer like this if students feel lazy and inactive in school then the way to teach should be changed and parents have to restrict hours of using smartphones.