Some peoplebelieve that the difference between the lowest paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is becoming increasingly common for people to take a job based on the salary offered by the company. Some people think that the difference between the lowest jobs and the highest-paid jobs should be reduced. However, I firmly disagree that the earnings difference should be reduced for 2 main reasons. The main reason is the income difference would make work-life more competitive. It is believed that higher income means higher responsibility. People with higher incomes should do more than people with lower-paid jobs. However, in order to work in a good association with a good salary, job seekers need to have a good requirement. They have to compete with others to get a position in work-life. For illustration, people should increase their self-values in order to compete with other job seekers. As a result, many people will have better self-values and personalities. The following reason is workers are paid based on their experiences. Many workers learn and improve themselves through experiences. It makes them advance in their task. By having improved skills, workers will get big earnings. For instance, the association prefers to require job seekers with many experiences rather than freshmen. Consequently, the company will gain profits easier. To sum up, in this modern era, salary is one of the main issues in society. Many people argue that the difference between the lowest-paid job and the highest-paid job should be decreased. I am fully convinced that earnings differences should not be reduced because it will be helpful to improve people's self-values and personalities and get more experience.