some experts belive that is better for childern to begain learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. do the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantage

It is a common tradition now to learn alternative languages. Learning a second language in elementary school is superior to middle academy, according to a few specialists. In this essay, I will explain the gains and drawbacks of this topic and provide my overall opinion. There is a lot of positive attraction to learning a foreign accent at the start of school. First, we know that children have extra capabilities to learn at a faster rate. For example, after being born, they grow up in the family and learn word, culture, song,dance, and poetry naturally and very quickly. Second, learning a new language is better for communicating with other nations, and they can learn different things. For instance, they can watch a foreign movie, play online games, share knowledge, and participate in different competitions, which helps them grow up. Despite these arguments, there are a lot of downsides to learning a second voice for kids. Most of the time, infants forget their own wording and their culture. such as when they are learning alternative languages, they are attacked by this learning, and they always try to speak this expression. They are also always watching foreign movies, cartoons, etc.Learning different languages creates overload and cannot maintain social activities. For example, they have too little time to spend with friends and family. They need extra time to learn other languages, and for this reason, their lives are overloaded. In conclusion, it is easy to say that learning additional languages at a fundamental school has advantages and disadvantages. From my point of view, it has lots of benefits to learn extra accent at the primary stage. If we want to be global citizens, it's essential to learn a second language