With the rise of e-books comes the decline in paper book. Some people see this a good step forward while others not. What are advantages and disadvantages on this trend?

Nowadays, reading books on electronic devices such as tablet and smartphones has been a popular issue for individuals. In this essay I will make an effort to explain the pros and cons of the given topic. On the positive side, first and foremost e- books can be carried easily. People Actually can carry dozens of books with them wherever they go. Secondly electronics books can be accessed in fraction of a second through use of advanced modern technology. In addition, they are a lot less expensive and as well as eco-friendly, because they do not require any paper. Lastly, information of e- books can be immediately update while in traditional books it may take even years. For instance, my cousin goes to electronic school and she carry only a tablet with her, instead of a heavy bag full of books and this helps her to have a healthier body. On the downside, recent research has shown that with spending too much time reading electronic books on bright screens, eyesight and body posture definitely get affected. As a consequence, people perhaps face several problems, such as deformation of neck. So printed paper books are safe. To illustrate an example, my friend is interested in reading book and she every day study only e- books, hence after six years, unfortunately she had to wear glasses In conclusion, from my perspective, the benefits of e- books certainly outweigh drawback.