Even though globalisation affects the world's economy in a very positive way its negative side should not be forgotten discuss you need to give both the sides and then reach the conclusion the positives and negatives maybe well balanced

In the contemporary world, globalization has improved immensely. It almost contains whole spots in the world. There is not any path to escape from it. Hence, it brings both positive and negative impacts, which will be discussed in further stages. On the one hand, globalization affects different aspects of life, which can be useful. For example, it has provided a global village, and because of this, people all over the world can have access to a large amount of information and, also they can make communication to make linkages among professionals. Glocalization is another possible result of this matter. local businesses can extend their brands by using the global capacity. On the other hand, just like other modern concepts, it is not without any drawbacks. Due to this issue, borderlines have lost their meaning. Thus, cultures are disappearing every day or cultural convergence is happening somehow, which can be harmful to local cultures, especially to developing countries. They easily have affected by developed countries. Moreover, small brands can not show themselves in a competitive global market, therefore, they will be removed or they will not step into this market. To sum up, all the aforementioned points can bring us to the conclusion that, globalization as a modern concept is unavoidable, although it has some adverse consequences, it has helped countries to enhance their capabilities to connect all over the world. Thus, these consequences are balanced, and as a part of society, people have to accept and control them to benefit most. Because everything related to human beings has its own challenges.