Does modern technology make life more convenient or life was better when technology was simple

The significance of technology which was always debatable has become more controversial people claim that is beneficial while others reject this notion.The substantial with many influences of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, science and automation have made life comfortable. Therefore, This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact. Analysing the statement and explaining further,the first and foremost reason behind this is that mechanism makes the country highly progressive socially and economically. Therefore, considering the social aspect. After, it developed international relations through the Internet and fast transportation. Another striking benefit in this regard is that its economic progress is remarkable because gadget promotes industry, which generates job opportunities and increases per capita income. As a result, it is aptly clear that modern technology has made activity easier. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that machinery has made growth very fast, comfortable, and highly organized. Probing ahead, the main underlying reason stems from the fact that the mechanism is beneficial for society and it provides a global vision and upgrades the standard of living. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that progress has created a complete revolution in the medical field because advanced hospitals are increasing; the lifespan of the person expands. Moreover, fast transport and communication are making the world a global village. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. To recapitulate, modern machinery has made the world a better place and it has created job opportunities, reduced pollution and increased the quality of life for living beings. So, modern automation has made life more convenient and the advantages are indeed hard to ignore.