Topic: Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is widely acknowledged that technology provides many opportunities in the education system. Due to the many benefits of online courses, many people believe that traditional schools cannot provide more information than Internet resources. I totally disagree and staying at home negatively impacts children's education. This essay aims to explore what kind of benefits have traditional schools about information and will provide supporting examples to arrive at a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, although the internet holds vast information inside, every piece of info cannot be proven by experts. Moreover, this is a perfect opportunity who have great skills in researching because experts have the ability to find the right instruction. Therefore, many parents may not have lecturer skill who shows the right way to collect information online. An example case in point is that the lack of qualified parents reduces children's knowledge and they never check whether the data is true or not. Secondly, it is clear that students find everything on the Internet. However, the element of education is not created by only information, but also higher social skills enhance children`s learning success. Thus, home education cannot provide friendship, dynamic learning, playing games and social ability. Moreover, children`s lives may turn more isolated which obstructs their curiosity. The most familiar example of curiosity is that student never wants to discover the world that they don't know anything about it. From what has been discussed above we may draw the conclusion that we never trust every piece of information on the internet and traditional education is still important that a qualified lecturer can show students how the information can collect conveniently. The schools will be more important than we imagine.