some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

History is an important thing in our lives. Several people think that history is the first subject children have to learn, while others say that while other people say that at present time subjects like Technology and science are unique and more important than history. In my view, the second option is closer to me. This essay will discuss both views and provide my opinion. On the one hand, history is a common subject forever. Because people have to know their ancestors and the places from which they spread to the world. If individuals do not know their background, they will lose their culture, language and even religion. For example, the Dagestan people do not know their nation's prehistory. As a result, they cannot take independence from Russia. Due to this fact, children have to learn history as an important subject. On the other hand, science and technology are also important in this world science and technology are also important. Because it is impossible to live in a developed and civilized world without knowledge of technology. If you want to work in a strong company, you need to know how to work on a computer. Moreover, science is the language of the future. For instance, with the beneficial abilities of individuals in, science our world is becoming more easier and developed. Due to this, children must learn about technology and science, and improve their skills in this industry. To sum up, I prefer another option despite the advantages of being the history number one subject historyhistory number one subject, I prefer another option. In my opinion, the benefits of science and technology are more than history.