many people believe that the educational standards have declined in recent times.discuss the causes and some possible solutions

There is no doubt this day. Many people think that the education stander had declined in this time the. The question is. why students stop learning in the regular way. in this essay, I am going to describe the reasons and the possible solutions. In terms of causes, many corporates depend on experience and how the worker can solve the problems.The main reason given to support this claim is that in the last period Companies noticed that they had to spend more money on the training programs because most of the new employees do not know how to work, or to use the system and the machines. To illustrate, the CS students, most of them do not any idea about coding. In the other words, the books in the universities learn the students about non interesting things and most of the time do not have a connection between the major and the subject. However, we can reduce this phenomenon by evolve our way to learn, and increase the number of the active lessons. Moreover, families can help with encourage their children to learn and to receive the highest degree in many educational level to develop their personality and their background. In conclusion, we can see that to improve the standard of education we have to work with families and school because they get their role models from here. For interest, the father is doctor and the mother is teacher that will make them want to be the same.