Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays more and more people preffer changing their place of work once in a few years. However, there are still a big number of those, who work for the same organization all their working life. As for me, both options have some particular advantages and disadvantages. Also I believe, that it depends on the certain factors. Firstly, let's talk about people who think it is better to work for different organizations. They appear to be more flexible and opened to the new experiences, they like to learn and to challange their limits. As a result, they can be specialists in differend spheres and earn more money. For example, a worker with a list of different skills and knowledge base. On the other hand, a lot of people find it very stressful to change companies to work for. They preffer to find their place and goal in the organization in which they are feeling comfortable. For instance, CEO of BMW has recently retired after working for company for almost 50 years. Obviously, i To sum up, I think that the most important is how you feel and what you decide to choose. You can either work for 10 years for one company or change places of work once in 2 years - it doesn't matter. What is important - be like fish in the sea and develope your skills.