Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job are shortage of money. Other argue it is better to try and improve your situation. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this life, humans will be forced into two conditions, either bad or good. There is a contradiction in reacting to these kinds of situations. We can find any people that will accept the plastification feelings, while some people are trying to force it. This writing will be given both sides and the author's opinion. On the one hand, there are a lot of definitions of unpleasant conditions and it will be different for some people. First, if someone does not like their job, but they gain money from it, their colleagues or family probably will tell them to stay with their career. Because they have a responsibility to fulfil their needs or give money to their family. So, if people face this kind of condition, the author suggested staying. Secondly, if unsatisfactory things happened like a shortage of money, people should be pursuing it. As we know these days, everything will be dependent on cash. In addition, some research has proven that one of the most factors to increase job satisfaction is salary. Thus, this case shows that improving our ordinary place is valid. To conclude, rather staying or improving our current conditions, depends on some factors. In my opinion, i prefer to consider satisfaction not only from how much I will be paid, but also consider my mental health condition. For example, if someone has been offering me a well-payed job but I must work every day including the weekend, then I will not take the job. Despite stressing over the work, I choose to spend my quality time at the weekend to keep my emotions stable. Last, there are no right options to choose the life we want but we can choose it wisely.