Some argue that success in life is determind by where a person is born and how he or she grow up. Others believe that these factors have no effect on personal success. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some claim that where a person is born and the surrounding environment is the primary reason for successful life while others say that these elements are not related to personal success. In my opinion. I agree with the latter's statement because being successful is determined by how people act or make an effort." On the one hand, the environment in, which a person grew up greatly affects how he/she can succeed in the future Admittedly, how to grow up and where they were born can be the primary reasons for successful fast and quickly... For example, rich families can afford to pay tuition for a private school for their own children before entering university, which is advantageous for them as they can take high-quality lessons not only in school. Those advantages expand the differences to success fast. On the other hand, the environment in child food sult a great factor in success because whether people can do it or not is related to how to act and make an effort to achieve their own goals. No matter hard life in childhood is, the maximum effort can change people's life positively furthermore, disadvantages in child food апоре то to achieve those goals. would be the strongest points to be after that because of those surprising experiences. can give many people. It takes a lot of time to succeed, it is worth acting In conclusion, of though the environment where people grow up might be a factor to define whether they can succeed or not, how to act after those difficulties must be experiencing more important for spending Successful life. Therefore, I believe that the environment doesn't matter to success.