Many young people move out of their homes to live alone or to live with their friends. Some people think this is a good idea. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, the youth tend to get out of their home to live independently from their families. Some people say that this trend is good. In my opinion, I totally think this belief is correct. Obviously, living independently from family benefits young people in myriad ways. The most noteworthy positive point is independence. In other words, when we move out of our homes, we must have soft skills to take care of ourselves. For instance, if the youth get out of the protection of their parents, they need to learn how to cook and do the housework in order to survive without their parents’ care. Another advantage is freedom. It is indisputable to say that a generation gap exists in all families. Hence, the way juveniles think will be different from the older generation which can create dissent between two generations. Moreover, staying without family will lead young people to have financial Independence. It is because if we stay with our relatives, we do not need to make every payment while it does when we live alone. For example, there are many bills which we have to pay when we stay alone; therefore, we have to make and manage our money in order to pay for life. Despite the drawbacks mentioned above, there are some demerits such as isolation. They may sometimes miss their parents or feel lonely. In conclusion, from my personal standpoint, I argue that living separately from relatives is a good trend. It will bring many benefits for the youth to improve themselves.