Some people think that public health is the responsibility of the government. Others think that individuals should protect themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is considered that public health is the responsibility of the government, while there are others who think that individuals ought to be responsible for their own health. In my opinion, I believe that public health is the responsibility of the authority to help people, and individuals have to take care of themselves because it is their life. On the other hand, according to some, public health is the responsibility of the government because some people can not get treatment for serious diseases. For example, COVID-19 is a serious virus, and it started in 2019 to 2020. A lot of people get sick, and the government worked hard to help people a lot of people died because it was very dangerous, so public health should be the responsibility of the government because people can not do anything. On the other hand,it is because by some that it the responsibilitiy every individual to take care of themselves by eat healthy food and doind excrsirs,they will have a health body. Morever,they will not suffer from serious diseses. For example,when CIVID-19 started a lot of people get sick, because they do not follow the rules seruisly and they do not get vaccination. Finally,in my opinion,I think that public health is th responsibility of the government and individual health,when serious diseses disease come the government should make plans to help every one have immunity from serious diseses and put the treatment for free because it will be expensave for the poor people,and people should follow the rules and take care about them selves and eat healthy food and do excrsies to strendthen their immunity and have health body. In conclusion, it is the responsibility of the government to help people and individual have to take care of them selves. people should follow the rules and ought to make plan to help people and provide the immunity for them