in some cutures children are often told that they can achieve anything if they work hard. what are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message.

There is no doubt these days many Younger think that if they work hard in anything they will achieve what they want. In this essay, I am going to describe the positive and the negative things about this issue. In terms of advantages, Connecting everything with Work make it possible because most of our dream can achieve with a constant routine. To illustrate, losing weight, is one of the fat people's dreams, and it can be achieved by doing a workout and making a healthy diet for a long Period. moreover, all the struggles with studying can fix by the right routine. for instant, studying is the best time for you like the morning because all your Harmon going out at this time. However, there are many things impossible to achieve if you work hard. The main reason given to support this claim is that The things not connected to work, or practising like smartness because the human brain can evolve, but not all people can be creators. Elon Musk for example. No one can have the idea until he works or studies hard because every person has a unique brain. in other words, there are some dreams or things impossible or if you work hard for them you work for your end. In conclusion, working hard is better than stopping, but there are many things that can take your time without any benefits, or a perfect result, although I believe that we have to choose our dreams to work for something real and possible.