There have been many inventions in human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, humans have invented many things over the years. Some people think that the most significant scientific breakthrough is the Internet. I totally agree with this statement and I will explain my reasons for it in the following paragraphs To begin with, there are many reasons why I think that the discovery of the Internet is the most important in the world. Firstly, thanks to advanced technology, workers and students can be easy enhance their knowledge due to access to unrestricted sources of knowledge. For example, with internet -connected smartphones or laptops, they can easily learn anywhere and anytime, on the bus or at midnight. As a result, they also improve their productivity. Secondly, with the help of technological devices and applications, it can take several minutes or even seconds to send anything over the medium easily such as documents and money, which was not possible before the 20th century. In addition, in the past, people had to write letters as a way of communication with those living far away and it often took several days or even weeks for those letters to reach their receivers internet has made it much easier for people to keep in contact with their friends or their loved ones, thanks to social media such as Facebook, Viber. The internet is considered as a way of entertainment because people can spend most of their free time such as scrolling through social media, and playing online games. This can help them relax after a long time at work or school. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this statement and I think the Internet is the most human discovery. Because it helps people make it much easier in many aspects of life such as learning, entertaining, and communicating.