It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important?

Few people argue that government spend overly on wildlife protection, while other problems are also very important. Let's begin with talking in favour of wildlife spending. Firstly, balance in biodiversity is very important for a sustainable society. In addition, our life and environment are interconnected. Therefore, if we don't care about our environment then we might have to face bad consequences. Secondly, there are various species, in wildlife, on the verge of extinction. Moreover, if those endangered species will die then our ecosystem will get imbalanced. For example, a short video made by UNESCO symbolises that human beings will extinct like dinosaurs. However, government spending on education is also more necessary. What is more, if people will be educated, they will be more aware of taking care of the environment. Secondly, health is the most significant area that required more attention and money. Furthermore, a healthy and educated society can wisely contribute to society and the government alone can't bring change just by making policies and spending money. For instance, research says that action from the government supported by the people is the only way to bring a sustainable solution to biodiversity. In conclusion, although governments spending money to protect wildlife is necessary other areas also need improvement to make a difference collectively.