In some countries, more and more parents begin to teach their children at home rather than send them to school. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In current times, learning from home rather than going to school becomes a trend around the world. Personally, i beleive that going to school has more advantages than its cons. In further essay i will elaborate it. firstly, learning at home have some drawbacks, primarily, in some cases most of parents are not well educated. Furthermore, father and mothers do not have experitise in all subject, in school there is a specific qualified teacher for every subject. However, in recent time due to inflation, both partners are doing job to leave a better life style. So if they want to give education to their child at home, one of them must have to quite his or her job and this could not be good for there lifestyle. On the other hand, if we look towards the merits of teaching at home, biggest pro is to save your son or girls from crime in their adult age. For instance, a global research shown that the highest ratio of criminals are belongs to the age of 15 to 20 years. So learning them at home can avoid them victim results. In addition, some countries do not have suficient educational institutes to provide quality education to thier the youth. Moreover, some districts do not have nearby school and as concequence, there is no choice rather than home education. In my opinion, i belive that, this is not a big deal, such issue can be resolve by building schools and colleges. In conclusion, although home learning have some pros like avoiding being criminals but I believe that disadvantages of learning from unqualified parents has more significance.