Immigration has a major impact on the society what are the main reason of immigration? to what consequences can it lead?

Due to advancements in technology, the world has become a small village;that being so,it is common for people to move from one country to another. This essay will discuss some of the main reasons and the results of immigration in upcoming paragraphs. To start with the reasons,first and foremost is the option to get a better lifestyle.People from poor countries move to rich nations in order to get a high-standard lifestyle.Having a better education system,medical facility and more safety in a developed nation motivate the individual to move from an underdeveloped country. Secondly, a good habitat supports this trend.As governments in developed countries invest a big chunk of their money in the surroundings; therefore,usually their climate is pollution free. As a result, pollution-free surrounding is directly correlated to big lifespan. As far as consequences are concerned,the main drawback is the shortage of jobs.Society members have to compete in order to get a specific job therefore many native uneducated folks remain unemployed; thus,they get involved in criminal activities which boosts the crime rate of a city. For example,Canada is witnessing a crime rate of racism at workplaces because natives exploit their rights and taunt them by saying go back to your home countries.Weak bonds in families are the result of migration.Since differences in time zones and situations faced by immigrants,it gets extremely hard for them to manage the proper time they can invest in the family via audio calls; hence,lack of time creates a gap between family members. To sum up, a better lifestyle and a good environment are some of the causes to support migration but it leads to various problems such as a shortage of jobs for natives and weak bonds of family members.