Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In more and more modern society these days. Health is the topic general public's attention. Although some people do not want to eat food from animals since they would have lots of pros for their's life and the world. This essay will give some reasons to support this view. To begin with, on the one hand, all people like to eat meat and fish. Firstly, they need proteins from animal food; The children really need the source food from meat and fish, it very important for the health people. Secondly, most people favour food from animals, they are feeling delicious more than when they eat meat or fish. On the other hand, there are many causes say that have lots of benefits when people choose to not eat meat or fish. On top of that, meat and fish are from killing animals action of humans so some countries believe that does not follow their religious beliefs and morals, from this idea they do not kill and eat meat or fish, they just eat vegetarian. One important of that people are feeling better about health if they do not eat meat, their's stomachs is feeling comfortable, and they are sleeping well. Moreover, they look younger day by day when they are eating vegetables, all people do not fat inside their's bodies; Other people want to keep off diseases so the choose to eat like vegetarians. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above. Although Some people say that we should choose to eat meat or fish, since some believe that people would have lots of benefits if they have not eat meat or fish. Favour of each person, people would have different choices in their's life. The government should have further consideration for this issue.