In most cities and towns, the high volumes of road traffic have become a problem. What are the causes and what actions could be taken to solve the problem?

in the modern society, the congestion for traffic in the most big city has enormous problem around the world, the reason is vehicles increase rapidly when compare in past. the government should be consider to solve the problem step by step. I will explain the statment in this essay. to begin, All the citizen and all nationality has more vehicle becaese their use private vehicles owning to their conveneince instead of commuting through public transportation to comparlativley comparative is cheaper as well safer. In other words, they do not want to take any risk or face adversity during their travelling and to reach to the destination on time. Besides, the other causes behind such complication could be stray animals who wander on roads and due to them sometime the person get stuck in transportation jams. Also there are other factors which have been responsible since many years such as ignorance on shipment rules, ramshackle vehicles, careless pedestrians etc. The effective possible measures, to make cities and town's traffic–free areas have enlisted below. First and foremost, governments should build sidewalks for pedestrians. So, they may walk safely and do not meet an accident. Another way to tackle this obstacle is, the fuel cost must be increased which ultimately discourage people for utilization of their own vehicles and consequently they are forced to travel either by public transportations or share the personal vehicles. For instance, if two people are living in the same areas and they both are employees of same company then they both can go to office by sharing one car or a motorcycle. In conclusion, every person must maintain his scooter in good condition. So that it does not cause any difficulty while running and on account of it the speed of other vehicles do not (need to) slow down which might lead to gridlock jams.