Some people say that to prevent illness and diseases government should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems

It is argued by some folks that authorities should work on environmental contamination and accommodation problems to reduce sickness and infections. I agree that these measures are beneficial for society. Currently, the authority should prevent housing problems in view of the fact, many people live on the street so this matter encourages infections especially contagious illnesses which cause human deaths. Certainly, the administration must resolve this trouble or provide the best acceptable solution. For instance, building new apartments for homeless citizens, and as a result of that, this convenience helps them to live in comfort. Admittedly, the council should decline environmental problems such as car emissions containing damaging pollutant particles which can contaminate air and water. Either way, they must rectify this crucial and vital problem. On the other hand, it is not only the government's shoulder but also our responsibility to take care of our environment because nature can exist without us, but, we can not live without nature. Instead of complaining about every negligible thing we should attempt to save and keep cleaner our environment. In my opinion, the authority should focus more on downsizing contaminations and constructing civilian houses by decreasing housing disadvantages these actions can cause the best solution. But we do not forget our responsibilities when it comes to saving and protecting nature and the earth. Finally, both sides of the attempts are very necessary.