Many people use distance-learning programs to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much as attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Loads of people are studying at their accommodations by using distance-learning programs. On the flip side, it is believed that it is not able to claim the gain as much as studying at college or university by a fair portion of people. In my aspect, I strongly disagree with the second idea. First of all, in this day and age, studying through programs by either Zoom or google meet is commonly seen. Furthermore, education forms depend on each social incident. For instance, most schools allowed their students to study from their homes during the COVID-19 date and it didn't indicate that the students have low quality. Moreover, abilities were increasing as a result of having more time outside the school. Not forgetting to mention that, it ought to be judged that online educations have less benefit since knowledge will increase due to an individual's consciousness of the classes. For example, paying attention to the classes while studying online can reap more profit than going to the university but solely talking to friends all the time. For another example, the presence of good friends nearby is vital because people tend to blend in with their environments on many sides such as lifestyle thus surroundings obviously have been also affecting the learners every period of time. Finally, I opine that effective learning can not be believed by education forms because of the difference in each person's levels of attention, that is, students are not able to reap an excellent score as a dearth of not paying attention and good environments