Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older. While others thinks that they should stay at home with family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It has been debated whether most adolescents are supposed to stay at home or not because it has either advantages or disadvantages, hence, in my opinion, the true answers depend on several situations and individualist. First of all, living in a house called the comfort zone choice is the best solution for most hard-working students who want to generate a sustainable income in their professional life to enhance their’s family well-being, therefore, they have an opportunity to spend time living with members after they graduated which it has the a number of benefits. To illustrate further, should they have offspring, it will lead to colourful in their life. In addition, it is so safe, compared to, leaving the house which must meet a lot of dangerous circumstances, accidents in particular. Nevertheless, it is highly unlikely that everyone has peaceful parents, so, living at home is another alternative somebody should pay attention which causes more freedom to find inner peace. On the other hand, although it has a lot of advantages it affects not only existence but also the financial statement, For example, someone choosing the comfort zone option was bullied by other individuals believing that they are so risk-avoider, whereas, an aggressive choice needs a huge amount of money for spending until the death which the necessary items for a living are such an expensive and increasing from the inflation, instead, when ones use this hypothesis someones have to buy or rent a new residential, nonetheless, the mortgage rates that have an important influence on your balance sheet, significantly, because it leads to the expensive rents and more interests expenditure. To conclude, i don’t have true ideas for this issue because both alternatives are suitable for each individualist and rely on different cases, however, everyone had better consider the worst-case scenarios of these solutions than their benefits.