Prevention is more important than cure. researching and treating disease is very costly, so it is better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days everyone is suffering from a minor condition so the thoughtful way to cope with such a situation is that take preventive measures instead of investing a heavy amount in hospitals and doctors' clinics. I am in favour of this statement because it is affordable and also a time-saving process. I will elaborate in my essay below. To begin with, nowadays certain types of disorders like blood pressure, and diabetes are becoming common and most often everyone has one of these either at an early age or in their late age. Therefore, it is beneficial if we concentrate to maintain a healthy lifestyle hence, it can save us from a number of expenses of the hospital. If we went to the physician it will cost us a great fee along with that the tests are so expensive that not everyone could afford them. Consequently, it is to our advantage that we can eat healthy food and maintain proper hygiene and avoid the food that causes such problems and fatal sicknesses in this way we can save a lot of bills and live a fit life without any stress. Secondly, it is a time-saving process as well people when they got ill take leaves from their jobs it does not put a great impact on their health but also on their wages as well. However, if we fully focused on our daily routine and take an adequate amount of fruits, fibre, and protein in our diet it is not only good for our health but also we can save a lot of time and earn more wealth from that payment, we can fulfil our wishes and can enjoy also. In conclusion, although we are living in the modern world where there is a lot of machinery available to cure disorders if we focus on our diet and maintain a healthy lifestyle it is much better than spending bills on medication it put a negative impact on our mind as well as on our budget. In my opinion, it is better to invest in our bodies by having a pure fresh diet rather than spending funds on hospitals and medical practitioners.