computer are increasingly used in education in which areas do you think are computers more important in which areas are teachers more important.

Nowadays, technology is a part of everyday life and its products for instance a personal computer or laptop is used for educational purposes all over the world. There are several opinions on using computers from individuals in educating pupils of different ages or preferring traditional classes by a tutor, a viewpoint which I want to explain entirely through the essay with real-life examples. On the one hand, It is obvious that technology is a powerful tool for education from different aspects. Initially, with computers pupils are more engaged in their lessons and they have much more fun in the process of learning. More importantly, students can experience distance learning courses or use online resources for example Excel learning tutorials at their own pace whenever and wherever they want. From another angle, It is accepted that technology is no substitute for a real teacher. Primarily, pupils should not rely too much on PCs and learn basic skills from their teachers for instance writing abilities by hand should not be forgotten since without a teacher their handwriting or spelling may suffer. Moreover, an experienced teacher knows what materials to choose for better learning in any subject and gives it cheaper than an unreliable expensive computer. In conclusion, technology and specifically computers in the education process can enhance a teacher's lesson and the effect of both teachers and PCs on learning is inevitable. Consequently, institutions should supplement traditional teaching with the use of technology as well as using traditional sources of information such as books with a proper lecturer.