Some people believe it is better to raise children in the city, while others consider the countryside to be a more suitable choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that cultivating teenagers in an urban area is more beneficial than growing children in a village, while others advocate for a life in the countryside. Although living in a rural area positively affects children's cultivation, I believe that living in a metropolitan provides an opportunity for a better future career. On the one hand, life in a village has certain benefits for a youngster's initial development. In other words, the atmosphere is so fresh and not polluted by enormous factories and automobiles, also the majority of foods do not contain any additional additives; therefore, living in the countryside can influence children's physical progress in a good way. For example, in Azerbaijan, it is not uncommon that people who stay in rural areas to live have more longevity than that those who settle down in cities. While rural areas have a beneficial impact on offspring's physical development, I do not consider that its influence is strictly different from that of cities. On the other hand, settling down in cities provides an easy solution to create a better future life. This is to say that numerous developed educational complexes occur in urban areas, so scholars' educational backgrounds differ greatly from those of those who study in villages. For instance, in Azerbaijan, the Ministry of Education organizes many contests on different subjects to determine the most intelligent students in that field, and the majority of these pupils live in metropolitan centres. As a result, I believe that If a teenager brings up in cities, it will alleviate the challenges to create a better future career. In conclusion, despite growing up in the countryside aiding offspring in physical development, I do not think that it varies greatly from living in town; consequently, I prefer bringing up teenagers in cities for a better future career.