Some people think that it is better to choose friends who always have some options have them, Other people believe it’s good to have who disagree. discuses both views and give your options.

Nowadays with improved technology, people not too difficult to have made friends in different counties with different cultures. Some folk like to live in the same comfort zone friend. I would like to have friends with different cultures and visions. Firstly, those who is like to stay the same options and don’t have any disagreement folk, There is long-lasting very healthy relationships.Unable to develop unnecessary debit and fighting. They would take any task can get on time. Always time is saved. Working together is very easy because of the same option folk. No arguments and unnecessary debates. It would be a strong bond. On the other hand, nation with different ideologies as a result buildup strong party. When they want to make a decision be not in positions. Should be a long time process. Beneficially and very effective when this organization get some options. Even team will be knowledgeable. To conclude,Point of in my view,I strongly believe ones in a while people who disagree with us are able to get a good solution. What is without light and darkness likewise what is the relationships without fighting. By the, way we are staying 21centuray. Sosity has various ideas. So because of that going to take some decisions too late. As a,result finally come out with positives output., Eventually any positions most of our friend disagrees with actually save us and correct us. However who have the team same mildest are not a strong team and knowledgeable team. Furthermore all of them same mildest unavailable to chance for the talk over.