Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

It is claimed that new gadgets have totally switched people's life and become a vital part of our lives in every aspect. The following essay points out the pros of technology, since it makes people's lives easier and more comfortable. To start with, in the modern era gadgets made a big impact on humanity, with their useful functions, to what a person can rely on. Devices are being used in different ways, for,instance if you feel exhausted, cleaning apparatus will help to tackle house tasks. According to statistics, over 60% of women are users of modern technology devices, as it minimizes the time of work. Secondly, electronics assist in a work a lot such as printing important files, calculating numbers etc. On the other hand, the latest innovations cannot always work well, sometimes people have to do work by themselves, because it is impracticable to give trust in gadgets. For example, last time my colleague was having a presentation, however suddenly her computer's battery died, fortunately she could get out of the situation. Moreover, people should not underestimate the fact that electronic tools will serve forever, that's why humanity is in charge of looking after electronic devices. To sum up, the priority of modern tools is facilitate, since it roles that play in technology enjoyers life. Nevertheless, customers of devices need to know the usage of the device and how long it will be in service of help.