Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere? You should write 250 words.

The task below is concerning the opinion of those who, believe that money on art is wasted and that the government should realise what and how money should be spent. It Is also evident the way in which two wide views are present on this task, giving the opportunity to us to compare and analyse. The first view is related to those who can't find a positive perspective on art, as follow, the reasons why people still believe in their idea nowadays, can be a consequence of several circumstances. For instance, their interest could be focused on something else such as sports or business; Therefore, they consider art as something that can't bring positive and efficient developments for the future. In comparison, on the other hand, we have got the case of those who, strongly believe in the million resources of art and in the many motivations why people still invest and give too much importance to the presence of moisture, galleries and museums. One clear example can be, yet on art, they may find the sense of their life, living through artists' operas and feeling their emotions too. In my personal experience, after having made a deep observation and compared what's relevant, I absolutely agree with those who think that the government should take action for the whole family in the world that are still losing their family member due to poverty, guaranteeing a better economic future. In conclusion, what has already been mentioned, is dominant to highlight the needs of many people on this planet, giving priority to them, rather than a picture.