The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime do you agree or disagree.

It is certainly true that today the rates of crime decreased when compared to the past, this because advancments in technology which helps many countries to prevention and solved the crimes. I totally agree with statement, camera and technology devices help to provide safer environment for people. To being with, there are several reasons why I believe that technology plays a significant role in decrease the rates of crime. Firstly, There is no doubt thanks to technology, in every public places and shopping centers there are have been cameras installed in order to deter people to commit offences, which this make people think twice before engaging in any illegal behaviour. Furthermore, cameras record and help police to catch criminals after the crime occurred. For example, In the Saudi Arabia in every commercial and government facilities there are CCTV camera have been installed, after install this the number of crimes dropped dramtecially. As a result, this indicate the technology very crcuial to prevent crime before happened. Secondly, technology helps investigators to solve the complex offenes using information about the identity of felons. To illustrate, investigators using simple of blood or fingerprints of criminals and then use specfic deveice to know the identey who commit crime via DNA or smell, which can make easy to access to criminals. Therefore, it is easier to trace the offenders and then catch them and provide them to justice to receive their worth punishments. In conclusion, it seems to me advance in technology including, camera, new devices is contributes to minimize the rates of crime and protect the society from violence.