Few young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study and work in cities. What are the reason? Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

It is the most important part of the individual's life to get successful career and study famous universities. Currently, some of the youngsters prefer to educate in the cities in order to build their ultimate goals in the future to the countrysides. There are a few positive and negative sides of inhabiting in the urban areas. On the one hand, a few of the young people want to study and work in the cities. In other words, there are many different facilities there so as to live and educate. Therefore today's youngsters desire to use these opportunities. For instance, many years ago, a cousin of mine preferred to educate and find well-paid work in the city to his hometown. After he came to the city he took a chance to get his ultimate goal. As a result, he achieved his best achievement due to studying well. Therefore a famous company gave him a job and a high salary he wanted. On the other hand, there are some of the disadvantages in urban areas. Firstly, air of the cities are not fresher than rural areas because of having more vehicles. Secondly, the person who prefers to live in the city can be get serious illness to breathe air pollution. Lastly they do not contact with their family so as to live far from them. These situations cause different troubles for those who want to work and study in urban areas. Another reason is that they do not arrive their birthplace even though they desire to live in rural areas. To conclude, some of the young people prefer to educate and work in cities to their countrysides. However there are a few beneficial and drawback sides of populating in rural areas. I have tried to answer relevant examples from my experience.