some believes that happines relies on individuals. whereas, others believe that other factors have influces as well. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Inevitably, happiness has been claimed for knocking the door of healthy and successful life. It is debateable issue, that,whether, cheerfulness is depends upon person or can be determined by other factors. In this essay, I will shed the light on,simultaneously,both notions and my opinion. To commence with, someone's delightness is directly associated with their nature and mentality. For instance, some people are enjoying their present moments instead of being depressed while thinking about their future. Therefore, they are staying positive and away from dogma which brims them with cheerfulness. Further reinforcing, if individuals were positive, they would face all situations with beautiful smile and confidence. On the flip side, can other factors be ignored which contributed in humans happiness? There are ample elements those brings glee in somebody's life. Admittedly, family plays an imperative role in individuals contentment. To illustrate, worries and stress can be flewed out, when man see his famiy members smiling and growing, after spending his whole day at work.On the top of this, financial stability may enchance the level of prosperity among characters. If people were earning hefty salaries, consequently, became able to cater the basic needs of their children that elevate their sense of satisfaction and productivity. Whereas, debit or poverty leads a person towards depression and anxiety. After pondering over the great deals of throughts thought and deliberations, I came to the conclusion that inner peace of mind relies on oneself along with others factors.