Is it good for children to start using computers from an early age and spend long hours on them? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

It is believed that wasting time on technology devices such as  computers for children from youth can be damaging. The following essay points out both pros and cons of children utilizing computers. On the one hand, in the modern,era it is common to find families that let children spend long hours on screens  since they insist on benefits that youngsters can gain from there. For instance, when a child plays video games they obtain the capability of noticing everything. According to the websites, more than 80% of children that spend a big shot of time on devices are more declinable towards lessons,, however non-users are slow regarding educational progress. Secondly, since in the, future each thing will be transferred to an online format, minors should get to know technology deeply from early childhood. Also, by employing computers children's brains will be more inventive than an ordinary person. On the other hand, besides the positive side, spending long durations on devices can create mental problems. Moreover by spending time on screens watching horror,movies children can get petrified by appearances and behaviours that happen there. Furthermore, being all day long on the computer can decrease the vision percentage of a person. As an example, my cousin had the best power of sight in our family, however gadgets and screens led him to become visually impaired. To sum up, parents should consider both the benefits and drawbacks of children using technology from childhood for a long period.