Some people believe that all teenagers should have to do unpaid work during their free time in order to help the local community. They think this would benefit the teenagers doing the unpaid work but also society as a whole.

Inevitably, motivating juveniles to do charity endeavours during leisure time, may inculcate more social and emotional skills.As it is easy to build stronger children rather than repair broken men; therefore, the young would become more responsible and constructive dwellers in their later life, while doing relief tasks. In further paragraphs, I will shed light upon the benefits of this trend along with relevant examples. To begin with, this is a positive trend that has a positive effect on, simultaneously, both individuals and associations. Due to social jobs, juveniles may develop a sense of belongingness and will become responsible for their duties. Hence; they will contribute to the growth of their locality. Moreover, adolescents can learn the values of teamwork, unity, cooperation and respect, which add another feather to their cap. Additionally, despite strict laws, teenagers are being drug addicted. If heirs were busy with social welfare, may prevent themselves from drugs; therefore, put a stepping stone towards a healthy world.To elaborate, statics provided by social welfare humanity, revealed the fact that the majority of scions stop taking after taking initiates in community works. Further reinforcing, voluntary efforts can be considered stress busters as well. In this competitive era, everyone is a rat race to earn money and indulge in hectic schedules. As a result, suffering from depression and anxiety. Being engaged in unpaid activities may reduce their stress level and elevate their performance in business. Moreover, if adults were taught to contribute to society, they would polish their communication skills and broaden their horizon of knowledge about the different cultures which affects their overall personality. For instance, I learned about various cultural things and their rituals while doing volunteer performances during my course. After pondering over a lot of thoughts and deliberations,I came to the conclusion that teaching tender buds about social work will be a boon for building a constructive and progressive community.