Student should choose a university major that prepares them for high-paying careers. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

there is an ever-increasing use of technology, such as tablets and laptops.it is often argued that this is a positive development,whilst others disagree and think it will lead to adverse ramifications. this essay agrees that an increase in technology is beneficial to students and education. the internet has provided students with access to more information than ever before. Moreover,learners can research and learn about any subject at a touch of a button.It is therefore agreed that technology is a very worthwhile tool for education.Wikipedia is a prime example, where students can type in any keyword and gain access to in-depth knowledge quickly and easily. However,many disagree and feel that technology deprives people of real human interaction.Human interaction teaches people valuable skills such as discourse,debate and empathy.Despite this,human interaction is still possible through the internet,and this essay disagrees that technology should be dismissed for this reason. For instance,Skype and Facebook allow people to interact in ways that were never before possible. In conclusion, while the benefits of technology,particularly the internet,allow students to tap into limitless sources of information,some still feel that people should be wary of this new phenomenon and not allow it to curb face-to-face information. However,as long as we carefully consider the importance of human interaction in education,the educational benefits are clearly positive.