Many people think that it would be beneficial to establish a single, global currency to make international trade and travel much easier. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Would a single currency cause any problems?

Money is important tool for trade all over the world.Different countries have their local currency, and most of them only avaliable in particular region. It is considered that establish a single, global currency could to a beneficial way for international trading. For sure that it have advantages in this suggestion. However, I think there are some problems that are not essay solve. Exchanging money while travel to other regions could be annoying in sometimes. If governments combine the trading tools to one, the poccess of exchanging would be essier and faster. There are no extra preparation for traveller, while they want a better deal. However, establishing a signle trading tool is a difficult job due to the value of everything in the world is distinct. For example, the rental of single room apartment in Hong Kong is 15,000 HK dollars, but renting houses in other Asia land could be lower. The diificulty is the difining the standard of price. Furthermore, in my opinion, it is a arduous project to pursuade all governments over the world to agree the same statement. For instance, according to the recoed of specific citizens, they make fake money and utilize it to get the advantage. In fact, that government have not take thier responsibilty to solve the problem. Therefore, there is no reliable realtionship between countries. In conclusion, it is important to recogniz that globalization could provide convenience in life. However, there are many factors could affect modifying anything to be international friendly, such as the agreement of all the authorities.