Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environmental changes .Some people say that personal lifestyle should be made to reduce the damage to environment, while others think that the government should do something to help. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Many researchers advise that the world stands on the edge of the vanish because of environmental changes. The numerous masses think that people should live without compromising with nature whereas others opine that the regime should impose any rule to save it. I think both sections need to contribute to saving the atmosphere. Firstly, nature is a priority for everyone who lives on the planet. It is the beautiful gift of the god which people would pass on from one generation to another by putting their best effort to make it neat and clean rather than using the resources without returning to nature. For example, to maintain the balance of life, people need to save the planet by growing more plants and trying to reduce pollution from the environment. Moreover, if people use the resources without restrictions it will disappear from the earth. However, governments should be aware of people of nature by advertising and arranging campaign sites where people can stay and enjoy descriptions. Because nature is one of the best therapy for stressed or depressed people which is recommended by doctors. For instance,A survey by a UK university claims that 90% of people go under depression through hard and busy life in cities and towns, therefore, many therapists advise people to go for outings in remote areas to enjoy the fresh and calm lifestyle. In conclusion, although nature is not demanding from anyone even after giving everything to everyone, it is the basic duty of everybody to take care of the environment to make it clean and green for our betterment.