Topic: In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food, clothing or medicine. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many people argued that animals should be not used for human needs such as food, medicine, and fashion industrial experiment. I personally disagree with this statement because using mice or other animals can not be replaced for inventions or experiments to conduct research or another purpose. On the other hand, animals are indeed paramount for human life as well as support many aims both in scientific invention and basic human beings' needs. To begin with, mice are often used for medical research to find medicine or technique for the surgeon, because it is really less hazardous rather than using a human as an object. Furthermore, animals are far cheaper compared to humans if a scientist would like to acquire medical experiments to cure a rare disease. That is why, animals can not be replaced as a function or object to do that thing. For instance, during the Covid-19 outbreaks mice is used to figure out the effectiveness and safety factors of vaccines prior to being used for humans. Besides, snake poison is also really needed to find an antidote to save someone's life if they got bitten by a poisonous snake. On the other hand, this trend is a contentious issue for animal defence organizations to prevent animals as an object for numerous human needs. Moreover, they doing campaigns and promotions to raise people's awareness of these things, so animals are not being threatened by illegal hunting. If humans are not really aware to utilize animals for many purposes it will lead to several negative consequences, such as some animals being endangered or even worse extinction. Therefore, using animals for many activities should be regulated and monitored also by the multi-stakeholder. In conclusion, although numerous negative possibilities can be raised to this trend, I certainly disagree with this statement because animals could not be replaced by far. These animals also have a significant role in the new invention in medical curing and other purposes