In many countries, recently young single people have been living far from their parents, from the time they began studies or work and until they married. Do you think there are more advantages or disadvantages to this trend?

As it happens in the wild nature young birds have to leave the parent’s nests after a period of adaptation. The young generation moves out of their homes to start a new life. However, this approach could lead to some unexpected positive and negative developments. On the one hand, there is a large body of opinion that believes in the natural way of living and supports teenagers in their will to start life by themselves. To begin with, there are some obvious clear effects of living on your own. For example, people learn what is a responsibility by renting their first apartment or house. Also, sustainability is another excellent skill that young adults could learn from single life. In that case, without adults’,support they will have to learn how to generate income by working for themselves or for some business. On the other hand, there are some people that believe that total control is the key to children’s success and without parents’ support they may get into trouble. For instance, a child could quit college for no obvious reason or someone could have obstructive influence such as drug dealers or religious sects. I personally agree that the young mind is easily prone to negative authority; therefore, teenagers could get to jail and destroy their reputations forever. All things considered, it is almost impossible to gain control over the child all day long. However, in order to secure children’s future parents should concentrate on their education while they are at school. As a result, the young generation would have a better chance of survival in the world.