Some people fail at school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is, in your opinion, the most important thing to succeed in life?

Despite the fact that some children do not succeed in their studies they eventually achieve great results in their lives. Being quite a controversial topic of discussion, this issue gives some food for thought not only to schoolchildren but also to adults. Graduating from school with flying colours does not guarantee an employee an outstanding life while being a failure at school still may lead to a lot of great achievements and this phenomenon can be explained. To begin with, not only does the grading system restrict some of the imagination potential, but also can have a great influence on the self-esteem of a student. The message, that is being translated to a little child may open their hidden potential in the future. In my opinion, negative motivation is the most powerful and influential stimulus to start thinking differently and broaden the horizons to brand-new ideas. Furthermore, plenty of things in life are prior to being a confident learner. What would have happened to our world if people had been driven only by the idea of achieving and following standard procedures? Personally, I believe that family is the area people should focus on as it might make them the happiest and most satisfied versions of themselves. What I mean is that before paying enough attention to finding a suitable partner, you should also improve personal qualities such as kindness, tolerance, and patience, not to mention the ability to dedicate time and effort to your beloved ones. To conclude, failing at school does not necessarily mean people lose a chance to become self-sufficient in life, achieving remarkable results not only in careers but in family life as well. All things considered, getting a diploma should not be the guideline to follow for a child. The diversity of opportunities is truly amazing, so people may school for the stars even without any certificates.