People produce more carbon emissions and garbage than in the past. Explain how it is affecting us and the measures that could be taken to address the situation. Provide specific examples and explanation to support your answer

humans activities are the main factor in increasing the rate of carbon emissions and producing more garbage. In fact, overpopulation plays a critical role to make this problem more complicated. There are several harmful sequences of this on the plants as well as on the flora and fauna. In the following, I will deliberate more about the harmful sequences of increasing carbon emissions as well as how we address this difficult situation. Firstly, Global warming is one of the serious problems caused by increasing carbon emissions. Emissions more of green-houses gases such as carbon and methane gasses would prevent the sun from reflecting the heat into space. Global warmings cause many environmental issues such as rising sea level as well as an increase in the rate of extension of more species. For instance,rising sea levels would produce flooding and thus damage the cities near the sea. Furthermore, increasing the temperature would make the ice sheet melt and thus the animals that depend on the cold environment would be extinct. To solve this hard situation,there are plenty of steps that should be considered. Government should apply strict policies to cut out the carbon footprint such as enforcing taxes for the emission of carbon. Therefore, the government should enforce people to use a friendly environmental transportation system. Fossil fuel cars produce a high rate of carbon fingerprint because people mainly rely on private fossil fuel cars rather than using the public transportation system or using electric cars. To sum up, carbon emissions affect many aspects of our life and we should put massive efforts to cut the emissions of carbon footprint.