People today are spending more and more time outside of the home. What are the reasons for this trend? What effects is it having on individuals and society?

In this contemporary era, no one hardly likes to utilise time with family. It is believed that spending myriad hours outside the accommodation is mostly preferred by a group of individuals. Although, several causes of this phenomenon are hectic schedules and the influence of peer groups which largely disturb the family relations of individuals and distract the younger generation in the community. To begin with, the major point of reason is the busy working life of human beings. This is because the person who is pursuing a full-day job has to spend their valuable hours offering service as they cannot able to enjoy, hang out and talk to their family which compels them to utilize acquainted time outside for making a bright future. Moreover, the other factor is discouragement from peer groups as these days masses believe in flaunting and are admired to visit places which show their high status rather than their own home in order to maintain an image in front of their fellow beings. For instance, the U.S. revealed that more than 60% of locals are found in bars and restaurants with friends instead of their houses. Therefore, some individual has the compulsion to stay out of their accommodation but various people find discomfort in their houses which has various effects which cannot be ignored. Furthermore, this trend put a deleterious effect on human bonding. This is because humans hardly share their worries, sufferings and not even happy moments with their family which leads them away from each other and makes their relationships worst. Moreover, it badly affects the teenagers who do not have knowledge about such things can learn to live alone and will become introverted due to lack of parents attention as a result, this not only maintains a deteriorating effect on the person but on society also. For example, as per the news headlines in Austria, millions of couples were taken divorced from their partner due to a lack of mutual understanding. Thus, it is clear that if valuable time is not spent by folks with their co-partners, no relationship will survive. To conclude, undoubtedly giving sufficient hours to the family is much more significant in order to enjoy cheerful life if the adjustable hour is not provided by the person to the family then it will result in loss of relations and ends terribly.