childcare training courses should be mandatory for all parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

It is true that there should be mandatory training courses for parents to take care of their children. I agree with this statement and this piece of writing will explain all its pros and cons and give some relevant examples in the upcoming paragraphs. There are many reasons why parents should take training courses for their childcare. First and foremost, nowadays parents do not have an idea what kind of food is important for their children and if someone can give advice to them they can easily listen to their point which is not good as we need to know what kind of food is beneficial for them so we need to meet some experts for that. For example, one of the parents who give birth to a newborn always needs to consult a doctor or specialist for the proper guidance on the food they need to give their child. Secondly, it is important to know about the proper nutrients and minerals we need to provide to our young ones. It can be clear by taking such type of courses. Hovers, it is not possible for parents to take such type of courses as both the parents are working and they do not have time to do such courses. For,instance both parents are working and they do not have time for such courses and they might think it is a waste of money. Moreover, it is the government's responsibility to make it mandatory for everyone so that more children cannot face any type of issue in their whole life. To conclude, childcare training courses should be mandatory for a healthy life of children whereas government should make it mandatory for everyone so that no one can face issues in the future.