success is determined by handwork, and luck has no relation to success.providing specific examples and reasons to support your position do you agree or disagree with this idea

Nowadays, It is argued that success can be achieved only by hard work, and there is no connection with fortune. I am in complete agreement with this statement. And this essay, I give some particular examples and reasons to support my point. Firstly, victory always depends only on immense effort. what I mean by this is that If anyone wants to achieve a dream, they should have proper goal setting and appropriate planning to reach that. Furthermore, organize the tasks which we have already planned to perform and engage in continuous practices. For instance, an athlete who tries to win a running championship takes regular coaching and sacrifices their valuable time without considering his hobbies and other funniest matters. secondly, success requires more and more dedication. However, some believe that someone gets an achievement easily as a result of luck. It can happen in specific cases accidentally but cannot expect the expected result as well as we planned. Moreover, hard work and sincerity play a crucial role in getting a definite victory. For example, a scientist can bring an innovative idea when he explores a different theory that can be called the outcome of luck. But without his dedication, it never happens. To conclude, It is argued by many people that success can easily be achieved with the help of fortunateness while others believe it is a consequence of continuous practice. Although success might be an effect of fortunate in some circumstances, I strongly believe that real victory can be harvested only by hard effort.