Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a belief that children learning a foreign language in primary school will communicate more fluently than start when they are in secondary school because of their brain development and other theories. Firstly, learning at the age of brain development helps children to learn faster when compared to secondary school students. The younger ones tend to have more potential to get the overloading information in a shorter time. Secondly, the sooner children begin to learn the language, the sooner they get used to it. It is the way of communication, if the children have more way of communication rather than their own first language, they have more opportunities for experiences. Thirdly, in the secondary institute, there is plenty of stuff to be learned, and students may have less time of studying outside of their classes. On the other hand, forcing children to learn a foreign language may lessen their time for developmental activities. The children in a primary school should do the activities which help them develop their social skills. They may lose a chance of being childhood such as playing with friends, family time, and playing games. In conclusion, I strongly think the advantages of learning a foreign language sooner outweigh the disadvantages. Now, the world is now connected, which is globalization, it looks like language is compulsory for new generations, not only a second language is required, but also a third or more. Concerning how difficult of learning another language, beginning practising when younger should be better than when they have limited hours.