Some people think that it is a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it is important to keep working life completely seperate from social life. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that spending age with people who work at the workplace is an appropriate idea at weekends and during the evenings while others think that it is better to keep the border of private life and working life separate from each other. I think so interacting with various people would be helpful to become more familiar with people's attitudes which I will explain below. In my assumption, it is a practical point that employees spend a specific period of their leisure date having conversations with each other because they are able to know their manner and their personality characteristics well, as a result, it can be productive to improve weaknesses of each other at the workplace to avoid unnecessary discussions. In addition, many inventions were launched by sharing various kinds of ideas in a friendly atmosphere which was held by workers in the evenings. For instance, if someone tends to do a particular goal it would be useful if their colleagues assess his idea from different aspects. it maybe leads to knowing challenges and making an effort to solve them by the inventor. On the other side, it sounds like it is an acceptable idea to allocate an extraordinary amount of days to address private life. For instance, children might become more successful if their parents pay attention too much to them by helping them in their school lessons. Furthermore, children can be socialised better and it will happen if their parents spend more moments with their children in their free month specifically in the evenings. To conclude, Although employees should dedicate a specific period of their free hours to having fun with their family it seems that several problems can be solved in a friendly atmosphere where a party of staff try to transfer their comments and try to know their thoughts.